cen: Staff

CEN Staff
 
 
 
 
{Scott}
Scott Taylor
Director, Connecticut Education Network
Phone (860) 622-4563
{James Mindek}

James Mindek

Director, Services & Member Relations

James.Mindek@uconn.edu

Phone: (860) 622-4574

{Ed Henry}

Ed Henry

Sr. Network Engineer

Edward.Henry@uconn.edu

Phone: (860) 622-4561

 
 
Business Team
 
{Wendy Rego}

Wendy Rego

Business Manager

Wendy.Rego@uconn.edu

Phone: (860) 622-4571

 
{Melanie}
Melanie Raczkowski

Administrative Services Assistant

Melanie.Raczkowski@uconn.edu

Phone: (860) 622-4569

 
{KAYLA RETTBURG}
 

Kayla Rettburg

Administrative Services Assistant

Kayla.Rettburg@uconn.edu

Phone: (860) 622-4572

 
 
Technical Team
 
 
{Ray Carcano}
Raymond Carcano

Network Technician III

Raymond.Carcano@uconn.edu

Phone: (860) 622-2119

 
{Ralph Morales}
Rafael Morales

Network Technician III

Rafael.Morales@uconn.edu

Phone: (860) 622-2090

 
{Mike Pennington}
Mike Pennington

Network Technician III

Michael.Pennington@uconn.edu

Phone: (860) 622-4566

 
{Mark Brochu}
Mark Brochu
Network Engineer
Phone: 860-622-4567
 
{Bryan}
 

Bryan Nieman

Student IT Network System Specialist

Bryan.Nieman@uconn.edu

Phone: (860) 622-4562

 
{Sean Priest}
 

Sean Priest

Student IT Network System Specialist

Student1983@ad.uconn.edu

Phone: (860) 622-4575

 
 
Marketing Team
 
{Josh B}
Josh Baron

Marketing/Communications 

Specialist

Joshua.Baron@uconn.edu

Phone: (860) 622-4570

{Craig Wilson}
Craig Wilson
Project/Program Specialist
Phone: (860) 622-4573
 
{Laurenn}

Lauren Samoska

Student Communications Specialist

Lauren.Samoska@uconn.edu

Phone: (860) 622-4568

         
 
 
101 E. River Dr. East Hartford, CT 06108 Directions
Become a CEN member or request additional or information about services.
Please click here for a request form:
For technical support for an existing service visit our help desk
 




Content Last Modified on 2/26/2014 3:24:42 PM