despp: Connecticut State Police


Division Information
Online Services
Featured Links

Latest News from the Connecticut State Police
Friday, August 26, 2016
Two Arrested After a Yearlong Investigation into a Crash that Killed a 4-year old

Thursday, August 25, 2016
State Police Detectives Investigate Willimantic Untimely Death

Thursday, August 25, 2016
State Police Urge Drivers, Parents & Children to Prepare For Back to School Safety

Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Troop L Re-Dedicates Memorial Plaque in Honor of Fallen Troopers

Tuesday, August 23, 2016
State Police Detectives Investigate Burglary at Connecticut State Police Firearms Training Unit

Thursday, August 18, 2016
State Police Detectives Investigate New Haven Police Officer- Involved Shooting

Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Detectives Investigate Human Remains Case in East Lyme

Friday, August 12, 2016
Detectives Investigate I-84 Shooting Incident in Hartford

Tuesday, August 09, 2016
Gov. Malloy Announces Launch of Connecticut Emergency Alert Mobile App

Friday, August 05, 2016
Detectives Make Arrest & Recover Property from Essex Burglary

Friday, July 22, 2016
Troopers Investigate I-95 Milford Rest Area Shooting Incident

Sunday, March 16, 2014
Firearms and Permit Related Forms and Information





Content Last Modified on 12/10/2015 10:35:09 PM