despp: Connecticut State Police

Division Information
Online Services
Featured Links

Latest News from the Connecticut State Police
Friday, July 03, 2015
Troopers Investigate Mobile Meth Lab

Thursday, July 02, 2015
State Police, Local & Federal Officials Seized Four Trailerloads of Fireworks Worth A Quarter Million Dollars

Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Detectives Seek Public's Help to Identify Suspect in Franklin Robbery

Wednesday, July 01, 2015
State Police Plan 4th of July Weekend Enforcement

Tuesday, June 30, 2015
State Police Make Arrest in Ellington Burglary

Tuesday, June 30, 2015
** UPDATE ** State Police Make Arrest in York Sex Assault Case

Monday, June 29, 2015
State Police Traffic Stop Leads to Discovery of Oxycontin Pills

Monday, June 29, 2015
** UPDATE ** State Police Make Arrests in Road Rage Incident

Monday, June 29, 2015
State Police Seek Public's Help to Identify Suspect in Durham Robbery

Friday, June 26, 2015
Troopers Investigate Road Rage Incident

Wednesday, June 24, 2015
State Police Make Arrest in Death of Two-Year-Old

Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Reward Offered for Information Leading to Arrest of Robbery Suspect

Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Troopers Arrest Two for Narcotics Possession in Griswold

Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Suspect Apprehended Following Multi-town, Multi-highway Pursuit

Monday, June 22, 2015
State Police, Hartford PD, DEA Work with Vermont State Police to Make Narcotics Arrest and Seizure

Sunday, March 16, 2014
Firearms and Permit Related Forms and Information





Content Last Modified on 11/19/2012 9:18:12 AM