seec: Commissioners

Appointments to the Commission are divided equally amongst the Governor and the four highest ranking leaders of the General Assembly, the Speaker of the House, House Minority Leader, Senate President Pro Tempore and the Senate Minority Leader. Since it's inception in 1974, there have been 38 appointments to the commission and 10 commission chairs.
Current Commissioners
{Anthony J. Castagno}   {Patricia Stankevicius}   {Salvatore Bramante}   {Stephen Penny}
Salvatore Bramante
Stephen Penny

Content Last Modified on 9/19/2013 1:46:31 PM