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Connecticut Motor Vehicle Insurance

Sec. 38a-372-1. Certification of security by the individual insurance com-
panies

A form shall be filed with the Insurance Commissioner for the certification of
security by the individual insurance companies as required under Section 38a-371
of the Connecticut General Statutes. ‘‘ Security’”’ means: Bodily Injury Liability
(%$20,000 per person, $40,000 per accident), Property Damage Liability ($10,000
per accident), and Uninsured and Underinsured Motorist Coverage ($20,000 per
person, $40,000 per accident).

The following is the approved form which shall be signed by an appropriate
official of the company:

CERTIFICATION

The of
(Company) (Address)
hereby certifies that any automobile liability policy issued by said company with
respect to a private passenger motor vehicle as to which the owner is required to
maintain security under Section 38a-371 of the Connecticut General Statutes, shall
be deemed to provide the security required by such statute.

(Name) (Title)

(Signature)
(Effective September 25, 1992; amended March 28, 1996)
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